skip navigation
Date Result Opponent Location Status
Thu Jul 26
W
FINAL
Fri Jul 27
W
FINAL
Sat Jul 28
W
FINAL
Wed Sep 4 -
@ Grafton
Ferry Street Field
5:00 PM EDT
Fri Sep 6 -
@ Grafton
Ferry Street, South Grafton, MA, USA
5:00 PM EDT
Sun Sep 8 -
@ Charlton
Charlton Little League Bond Rd, 90 Bond Road, Charlton, MA, USA
9:00 AM EDT
Sun Sep 8 -
@ Oxford
Woolie World, Washington Street, Millbury, MA, USA
1:00 PM EDT
Sat Sep 14 -
@ Auburn
Dr. Arthur and Dr. Martha Pappas Recreation Complex, Pakachoag Street, Auburn, MA, USA
9:00 AM EDT
Sun Sep 15 -
@ Oxford
Woolie World, Washington Street, Millbury, MA, USA
1:00 PM EDT
Sat Sep 21 -
@ Webster
Webster Little League Field A, Little League Lane, Webster, MA, USA
2:00 PM EDT
Fri Sep 27 -
Auburn
6:00 PM EDT
Sun Sep 29 -
@ Auburn
Dr. Arthur and Dr. Martha Pappas Recreation Complex, Pakachoag Street, Auburn, MA, USA
12:30 PM EDT
Fri Oct 4 -
Charlton
6:00 PM EDT
Sat Oct 5 -
@ Charlton
90 Bond Road, Charlton, MA, USA
10:30 AM EDT
Sun Oct 6 -
Oxford
Washington Street
10:00 AM EDT
Sat Oct 12 -
Auburn
Woolie World, Washington Street, Millbury, MA, USA
9:00 AM EDT
Sat Oct 12 -
@ Oxford
Woolie World, Washington Street, Millbury, MA, USA
11:30 AM EDT
Sun Oct 13 -
Grafton
Oxford, MA, USA
9:00 AM EDT
Wed Oct 16 -
Webster
6:00 PM EDT
Fri Oct 18 -
@ Auburn
Dr. Arthur and Dr. Martha Pappas Recreation Complex, Pakachoag Street, Auburn, MA, USA
6:00 PM EDT
Mon Oct 21 -
@ Dudley
6:00 PM EDT
Wed Oct 23 -
@ Auburn
Dr. Arthur and Dr. Martha Pappas Recreation Complex, Pakachoag Street, Auburn, MA, USA
6:00 PM EDT
Fri Oct 25 -
Charlton
6:00 PM EDT
Mon Oct 28 -
Auburn
6:00 PM EDT